Skip to main content

Immunization Clinic - April 19, 2024


The Logan-Rogersville School District is partnering wtih the Webster County Health Department to provide the required TDAP and Meningitis immunizations to incoming 2024-25 8th and 12th graders! The immunizations are free of charge.

Incoming 8th grade State of Missouri immunization requirements include the TDAP (tetanus, diphtheria, and pertussis) and meningitis vaccines. The requirement for 12th graders is a second meningitis vaccine only.

The Immunization Clinic will be held during school hours on Friday, April 19th. If you would like to sign your student up to receive these immunizations, click the Vax Care Registration button below and enter MO26208 for the Enrollment Code. The deadline to sign up is April 12, 2024. Please contact Tammy Fitzpatrick at if you have any questions.


Vax Care Registration