DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Board Meeting Calendar

2017-2018 School Board Meeting Schedule
Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are at 6:30 pm at the Administration Office, 100 E Front St, Rogersville, MO

Thursday, July 20, 2017 Thursday, January 18, 2018
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Thursday, May 17, 2018
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Thursday, June 28, 2018

 

District Calendar

Contact Information

Logan-Rogersville R-VIII
100 E Front St
Rogersville , Missouri 65742
Map
Map  
Phone: 417-753-2891